Sign in to follow this  
Ubisoft Massive

[DIV] The Division 2: Maintenance 2/5; Bugfix for Henry Hayes Blocker

1 post in this topic

tc-the-division-2-server-maintenance-678

There will be a scheduled The Division 2 server maintenance tomorrow, which includes the rollout of a long overdue bugfix for an endgame blocker connected to Henry Hayes.

The servers will shut down Thursday, May 2nd at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. The estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Henry Hayes leads the Campus Settlement and is one of the main characters in the game. However, a randomly occurring and therefore hard reproducible issue prevented players from interacting with him which, in the worst case, lead to players being stuck at this point without being able to progress in the campaign or entering The Division 2’s endgame.

The original changelog can be found below.

  • Fixed an issue where players could not interact with Henry Hayes.

You can follow the maintenance’s progress in the official forums.

The post The Division 2: Maintenance 2/5; Bugfix for Henry Hayes Blocker appeared first on The Division Zone.

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this