Sign in to follow this  
Ubisoft Massive

[DIV] The Division 2: Maintenance 16/3; Patch for World Tiers & Loot Exploit

1 post in this topic

tc-the-division-2-server-maintenance-686The servers are currently down for maintenance which has started around 50 minutes ago, at 11:00 AM CET / 06:00 AM ET / 03:00 AM PT. They will be back up in approximately 40 minutes. The downtime is used to apply a server-side patch which fixes stability and progress synchronization issues; also the Supply Drops loot exploit will get fixed.

  • Implemented a fix that should reduce occurrences of client crashes when using skills.
  • Fixed an issue where players could be stuck in the wrong World Tier if they completed Strongholds without meeting the required Gear Score while in a group.
  • Fixed an issue where players wouldn’t be able to talk to agent Kelso at the Castle Settlement.
  • Fixed an issue where players could obtain multiple Ivory Keys from the same source.
  • Fixed an issue where map progress would not be saved when completing Open World activities and Side missions in another players’ instance.
  • Fixed an exploit that allowed players to loot Supply Drops multiple times.
  • Fixed a bug where players could buy blueprints repeatedly at the vendors by logging out and back in.
  • Fixed an issue where combining the Dialed in talent with the Emet Mask could lead to greatly increased Accuracy and Stability.

Source: Official forums

The post The Division 2: Maintenance 16/3; Patch for World Tiers & Loot Exploit appeared first on The Division Zone.

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this