Sign in to follow this  
Ubisoft Massive

[DIV] Maintenance Maintenance - August 15th, 2017

Recommended Posts

Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, August 15th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

During this maintenance window Update 1.7 will be deployed.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team


View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this