Sign in to follow this  
Ubisoft Massive

[DIV] Maintenance Maintenance - July 6th, 2017 [COMPLETE]

Recommended Posts

<div><b><font color="#ff8c00">Greetings Agents,</font></b><br /><br />The servers will shut down for maintenance on <b><font color="#ff8c00">Thursday, July 6th</font></b> at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately<font color="#ff8c00"> <b>3 hours</b></font>.<br /><br /><a href="http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1699834-Changelog-July-6th-Maintenance?p=12749471#post12749471"target="_blank"><u>Changelog</u></a>.<br /><br />Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.<br /><br />Thank you,<br /><font color="#ff8c00"><b>The Division Team</b></font></div>

 

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this