Sign in to follow this  
Ubisoft Massive

[DIV] Maintenance Maintenance - June 27th, 2017

Recommended Posts

Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, June 27th at 10:00 AM CEST / 04:00 AM EDT / 01:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

This is a scheduled maintenance for the release of Update 1.6.2.

Complete patch notes can be found here.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team


View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this