Sign in to follow this  
Ubisoft Massive

[DIV] State of the Game Returns to The Division!

1 post in this topic

sotg_social_1_960x540_345063.jpg

Agents!

We are excited to announce the return of the State of the Game livestreams! With the launch of The Division 2 right around the corner, now is a better time than ever to discuss upcoming news, share community content, and chat with the community!

Going forward, State of the Game will be hosted on Wednesdays at 5 PM CET / 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT on the following platforms:


Following this schedule, our next State of the Game is this Wednesday, February 27th. We hope to see everyone there!

/The Division Community Team

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this