Sign in to follow this  
SWG Legends

[SWG] *Far Far Away Fashion*

1 post in this topic

SDdq24w.png

Greetings Legends!

I know it has been quite some time since we have hosted our last formal fashion show. I remember how fun and how lovely the last one was and I would very much love to recapture that energy and hopefully build on it this year and make this fashion show THE social event of the fall!

We wanted to change up this fashion event a little bit more this year and make sure we incorporate more categories for you to enter into! Including entering as a team with your friends and guild members!

Below you will find the details you need to attend this event and the event sign-up criteria.

EVENT NAME: Far Far Away Fashion
LOCATION: Corellia Doaba Guefel Theatre (/Waypoint 3455 5438)
DATE: Saturday September 29th
TIME: 12PM PST/ 3PM EST/ 8PM BST/ 9PM CEST/ 5AM AEST


CATEGORIES/EVENT SCHEDULE:

Introduction & Fashion Trivia
Best Factional (Imperial Solo entry)
Best Factional (Rebel Solo entry)
Best Dressed (Solo entry)
Best Dressed (Team - 1-3 Player submissions)
Best Cosplay Theme (Solo entry)
Best Cosplay Theme (Team - 1-3 Player submissions)
Worst Dressed (Solo entry)

FASHION THEMED TRIVIA:

Trivia Questions will specify within the question which correct answer is a valid winner. For example: Correct Answer 1 to 5 will become the questions winner. This enables players which are not always quick to type a chance to win a trivia question. Each question will have a different “Correct answer” number so we are able to reward players which are quick to reply and allowing players which are slower a chance to win.

EVENT SIGN-UP PROCESS:

Please reply to this forum thread specifying which categories you wish to enter into. You will be able to participate in the event as long as you arrive before the judging has begun for the categories you wish to enter into. You are permitted to sign-up for multiple categories.

Please reply in this thread specifying the following information.

Character Name:
Categories Entered:

______________________________________________

ENTERTAINERS who would love to join and contribute their talents to the event, you are all welcome! Feel free to let me know if you are attending.

We hope to see all your different creative outfits and see you at the event!

May the force be with you,

SWG:Legends Staff

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this