Sign in to follow this  
SWG Legends

[SWG] Legends Galactic Homeshow Submissions: September '18 (Jump To Lightspeed)

1 post in this topic

11Obfgp.png


Hello Pilots & Space admirers!

Welcome to the SWG:Legends Galactic Homeshow contest!

This month we wanted to change things up a bit by allowing pilots to display their decorated POB’s and Gunboats. Use this thread to enter your uniquely decorated starship into our September exclusive space themed Homeshow Contest! All starships will be judged on creativity, uniqueness, individuality, and overall concept. It is a great way to show off your dedication and love for Jump To Lightspeed!

Here are a few guidelines to keep in mind before entering.

- You are only able to enter one ship.
- You can enter a ship multiple times (If you do not win that month if/when we repeat the Starship themed Homeshow Contest)
- Decorated spaceships are ONLY eligible to win this month.
- Judging will require the player entering to be online.

At the end of the month the panel of judges will begin boarding! You will have 4 opportunities on the closing date of Saturday 29th September at the following times to meet with us in-game outside of the Coronet Spaceport. If you are unable to attend one of our meeting opportunities your entry will become void.

11.30PM PST (Friday)/2.30AM EST/7.30AM BST UK/8.30AM CEST/AWST 2.30PM/AET 4.30PM.


5.30AM PST/7.30AM EST/1.30PM BST UK/2.30PM CEST/8.30PM AWST/10.30PM AET.


11.30AM PST/2.30PM EST/7.30PM BST UK/7.30PM CEST/2.30AM AWST (Sun)/4.30AM AET (Sun)


5.30PM PST/8.30PM EST/1.30AM BST UK(Sun)/2.30AM CEST(Sun)/8.30AM AWST (Sun)/10.30AM AEST (Sun)


If you do win the starship homeshow you can take your reward down onto the ground! Winning the Galactic Homeshow competition will grant you an exclusive house sign. Please reach out to @RoarAsh #6902 or @Tallia Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ❀#9045 on Discord and we will get it to you!

07cadC8.jpg


We will accept entries until Friday 28th September 2018 (10PM BST, 5PM EST, 2PM PST, 5AM AWST Sat, 7AM AET Sat) Put the finishing touches on your ship and get it submitted!

Good luck!

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this