Sign in to follow this  
Cavadus

[SWG] *Double XP Returns!*

1 post in this topic

i6gv5H2.png

Greetings Legends,

We had noticed that It’s been a good while since we hosted a x2 period. Our players in the UK are approaching a bank holiday on August 27th and our USA players are slowly leading up to Labor Day celebrations on Monday the 3rd of September. In celebration of this we’ve decided from today’s restart Friday 24th August through until Monday 3rd of September to enable x2 Bonuses to the following XP categories:

XP
Chronicle XP
GCW Points
Duty Tokens
Beast XP


While you are busy reading this exciting announcement please don’t forget later on today we have our SWG:Legends video trailer debuting. It will be available at 6PM BST UK/1PM EST USA/10AM PST USA - To get a first look be sure to check out our Twitter account. Shortly after the video debut it will be available on our Discord/Facebook.

As always,
May the force be with you.

SWG:Legends Staff

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this