Sign in to follow this  
Ubisoft Massive

[DIV] Announcement The Division Survival Free DLC Week is Extended!

1 post in this topic

Agents!

We are happy to announce the Survival Free DLC Week is extended to 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT on Monday, August 27th! Players can play Expansion II: Survival for free during this period.

The Phoenix Shield will still be available to complete after the Free Week period ends. As a reminder, the following requirements have to be completed to earn the Shield:

  • Extract 5 items, survive for 5 hours, and kill 5 Hunters in Survival

/The Division Dev Team

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this