• Announcements

    • Cavadus

      Senatus Populusque Marianus, Citizen: Enlist today!   09/21/2017

      Citizen of the Marian Hegemony; our records indicate that you have not enlisted in the Marian Hegemony Armed Forces.  It is every citizen's duty stand as bulwark against the savages in the inner sphere.   >> Enlist in the Legions today!
Sign in to follow this  
Ubisoft Massive

[DIV] Maintenance Maintenance - August 24th, 2017

1 post in this topic

<div><b><font color="#ff8c00">Greetings Agents,</font></b><br /><br />The servers will shut down for maintenance on <b><font color="#ff8c00">Thursday, August 24th</font></b> at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately<font color="#ff8c00"> <b>3 hours</b></font>.<br /><br />Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.<br /><br />Thank you,<br /><font color="#ff8c00"><b>The Division Team</b></font></div>

 

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this