• Announcements

    • Cavadus

      Senatus Populusque Marianus, Citizen: Enlist today!   09/21/2017

      Citizen of the Marian Hegemony; our records indicate that you have not enlisted in the Marian Hegemony Armed Forces.  It is every citizen's duty stand as bulwark against the savages in the inner sphere.   >> Enlist in the Legions today!
Sign in to follow this  
Ubisoft Massive

[DIV] Maintenance Maintenance - June 15th, 2017 [COMPLETE]

1 post in this topic

Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, June 15th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT.

The estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

You can find the Changelog here.

Thank you,

The Division Team


View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign in to follow this