Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'launch'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Articles
    • Forum Integration
    • Frontpage
  • Pages
  • Miscellaneous
    • Databases
    • Templates
    • Media

Forums

  • Official Frequencies
    • Imperial News Network
    • CQ Desk
    • The Canteen
  • Forum Imperium
    • Liaison Office
  • Pirate Frequencies
    • General Support
    • Other Games
    • Elysian Fields
  • Space Engineers's Server Details
  • Space Engineers's Galactic News Network
  • Project Genom's Topics
  • Dual Universe's Topics
  • No Girls Allowed's Topics
  • Edengrad's Topics

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Categories

  • Programs
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Project Genom's Files
  • Dual Universe's Files
  • No Girls Allowed's Files
  • Edengrad's Files

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Twitch TV


Interests


Location


Hometown

Found 8 results

  1. Dogfighting: End of 2013 Planetary Trading: March/April 2014 Boarding Actions: Mid 2014 Squadron 42: End of 2014 Squadron 42 will be as large scale and detailed as any of the Wingcommander games. Originally posted here.
  2. In case you didn't know. Here are the times by timezone: 0001 EDT 2301 CDT 2201 MDT 2101 PDT
  3. UPDATE: 28 MAR 2013 The release candidate launcher is officially available for download at Trion World's official website. Login with your account information, click on the "Manage Games" tab, and then click on "Defiance." The download button will appear in the middle of the page. ---- Not terribly good news, I'm afraid. No early access at all and we won't even be able to pre-load the game Originally posted here.
  4. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YI-U3f276W4]YouTube - Section 8: Prejudice Launch Trailer (Available Now on Xbox Live)[/ame] Game is available for digital download on Steam, Direct2Drive, and Games For Windows Live (LOL). UPDATE: The game is currently on a pre-order sale on Steam for just $13.49. Bought my copy!
  5. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x8qmtumO4mk]YouTube - Earthrise Intro Trailer[/ame]